Race Report OTH #7, week 1 second set

Discussion in 'Racing and Training' started by Revalimage, Jul 26, 2011.

1. Revalimage

Revalimage Active Member

Entertainment Production
    Alright already....details, details, details, pics...anything for us working stiffs!

2. thomaswildchild

thomaswildchild Active Member

I am a Machinist
    Home Page:
    I have a few pictures uploading. Not on smugmug. It was fun today!

[​IMG]

Always smiling!
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

3. dacaboose

dacaboose Nuclear Powered

Grad Student
    Jealousy!!!!!

4. thomaswildchild

thomaswildchild Active Member

I am a Machinist
    Home Page:
  5. krunner44

krunner44 Member

Hair.
    Good times out there tonight. Seemed the attendance was a little lighter this week. Thanks Thomas, and Melody (dandilionsformelo), and Dino w/ the Oldies (I caught him doing the Twist a few laps), for all the cheers/encouragement!!:clap: I had a pretty good race: no falls, no angry dudes yelling out obscenities, better time, better placement, and lots of smiles:). Great seeing all of you again tonight!

6. Fullerton Mike

Fullerton Mike I LOVE BIKES!

Another great night at OTH! Thanks for all the good photos Thomas!

7. Jman

Jman Live Free, Ride Hard

Home Page:
    First and probably only race of the year for me and it was great. Ended up nearly last but I rode the course 2 minutes faster than I wanted to so that rocks. +1 on the thanks to Dino. I got a high five from him as I raced by and it was just cool to have someone out there cheering complete with cowbell. Great race everyone. I ride 99% of my rides solo so it is always awesome to be out riding with all of those riders and to gaze longingly at all of those high end crazy expensive bikes. Way to go everyone.

8. ARGAMA

ARGAMA Member

IT Manager